* * * Paper Scissors Paint Create


WOoT wOoT!!! Cosmo Cricket made me a very very happy girl!!!
13/07/2009, 7:52 pm
Filed under: HOME Paper Scissors Paint Create

I am sooo excited !!!! I just can’t stand it! I am one of the runner ups of Cosmo Cricket’s CHA sneak peak video.  <—click here to see the post on Cosmo Cricket’s blog….. (Jumping up and down) I don’t even know what to do right now or who to call first…..so I thought I would tell all of you.  As a runner up I win a Paper Crafting Kit, Rub-ons, Ready Set Chipboard and Ribbon from one of Cosmo Cricket’s new CHA lines and my favorite independently owned scrapbook store will win the new line too.  Did you hear that Linda? Oh my goodness I just can’t believe it! I have to call some people and just share the happy news…I’ll be back in a bit.

cosmo cricket clock on wall

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I thought your video was great! You put a ton of work into it and it shows! Congrats on the win!

Comment by Katt

Way to go!!!! I am very proud of you too.

See you soon.

Love ya,

Aunt Darlene

Comment by Darlene Kidd

The Memories from the Heart Scrapbook Store is absolutely the greatest. They have hugh selections of all types of scrapbook products. As for the owners and the staff, well words cannot explain how wonderful and helpful they are. When you are scrapbooking your memories with them, you feel like they are party of your family. They take the professional level and personal level to the ultimate top. Trust me, Cosmo Cricket’s products will not get a more raving review at any other scrapbook store. If they don’t love your products, they don’t stock them!

Comment by Linda Bunkers




Leave a Reply

