* * * Paper Scissors Paint Create


Happy MONDAY morning!
13/07/2009, 2:26 pm
Filed under: HOME Paper Scissors Paint Create

HI all! I hope everyone had a great weekend. My weekend was busy busy but FUN! Saturday I attended a class that was taught by Tina Freeman one of Prima’s Prima Donna’s. Here is a picture of Tina and I taken by my friend Angela.

6208_101671708110_711403110_2198633_5760139_n

The projects were fun and of course when you attend these classes you walk out with a bunch of free products from Prima! you can’t beat that! Plus we got to keep some of the materials that we had leftover from our projects.

Sunday I spent the day with one of my friends and we watched  another friend compete in a triathlon. Let me tell you it was a very moving and inspiring day for me. Did I mention the triathlon was only for women. That is what made it so moving…there were 3,000 women of different ages and shapes. Some were there for the competition and some were three just to prove to themselves they can accomplish something they have never done before. There was a woman who completed the course and she was a 3 time cancer survivor…THREE different cancers! What an amazing and touching story. There were tons of inspiring stories that surrounded you with all 3,000 women. Just AMAZING!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

