* * * Paper Scissors Paint Create


Can you feel the excitement?
06/07/2009, 6:33 pm
Filed under: HOME Paper Scissors Paint Create

So I hope everyone had a great 4th of July. We spent some time running errands, ate lunch, helped my mom pick out a new laptop computer, ate ice cream and then headed home to watch some fire works. We ended up watching some amazing fireworks and we were even parked at a great space that enabled us to get out quickly and avoid all the traffic that usually happens after the fireworks. 

cosmo pin wheel

Well today is the day Cosmo Cricket announces their top 12-15 picks for their design team before narrowing it down to 3 or 4. I am just bursting with excitement. I have to keep myself busy so I can try not to think about it. I am now just taking a quick break from working in our yard so I thought I would just drop in to say hello. OK I have to get back outside and play with my DS and DH so until later…here’s a project I made over the weekend with my little one. It’s a fun pinwheel! It definitely is Cosmo Love!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I can barely breathe myself…..waiting………waiting……

If you do Not make the top team, you are still the TOP in My book. but I am trusting them to make the Correct decision and we will have Lots of celebrating to do! Blessings………..Linda

Comment by Linda Siert

Awwww thanks Linda YOU are the greatest!

Comment by Rowena




Leave a Reply

