* * * Paper Scissors Paint Create


Cupcake Dreams and a hidden freebie…FUN!
25/06/2009, 9:17 am
Filed under: HOME Paper Scissors Paint Create

 

Cupcake Dreams LO1

 

I asolutely LOVE cupcakes! They are just so sweet and so petite. I especially love the amazing decorated cupcakes some people have created out there. They look too good to eat sometimes. Well as I dream of this sweet and fluffy miniature cakes. I am currently working on a layout titled “Cupcake Dreams”  the LO is not entirely finished so I can’t show you guys the whole thing so consider this a sneak peek.  I used the sweet cupcake stamp from Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff to use as my accents and embelishments with this LO. It is so sweet. Cupcake Dreams LO2I printed out my digital stamp to my desired sizes, for the title I printed them out about an inch high. I can’t wait to show you the rest but I am still working on the mechanics of something. After printing out the image and coloring them with my prisma markers I added a sprinkle of glitter to the top. I love these little gems. I cut out the title on my Cricut using the Sure Cuts A Lot software and then just layered on the sweetness. Remember to keep in mind that Lindsay is still running her SALE just until the end of this month so get there quick to take advantage that when you spend $10.00 you get a free digital card kit for FREE. Make sure to check out the Design teams blogs because there is another hidden freebie among them and who does not like a freebie. They have some amazing projects to show as well so make sure to stop by and leave them some love while you are there.

LOVE &KISSES 

Margie

Katt

Melissa

Janet

Olena

Michelle H.

Kim

Tracey

Tamara

Cindy (June Guest DT)

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wonderful card! The little cupcake is so cute and your colors are great. I really love the 3D effect with the letters.

Comment by kim

This is sooo delicious! I love the layout, the colors and the way you used the cupcake stamp. Very unique!

Comment by Tracey

This is awesome…I bet the whole layout is gorgeous!

Comment by Margie Visnick

that looks fantastic, I can’t wait to see the layout! I’never thought tprint them out so small, great idea!

Comment by thefrugalcrafter

this layout rocks!! I love the colors and the cupcake is yummy!! what a great project.
:)

Comment by cindi

it’s very pretty! Great job! ~Olena~

Comment by Olena

That is gonna be one really cute layout! Can;t wait to see the finished project!

Comment by Katt

Aren’t those cupcakes the BEST! The glitter really looks good on yours. Hmmm, can’t wait to see how the whole project turns out.

Comment by Lisa Jurecek

This is awesome!! Great work Row!! Love it!

Comment by Melissa Bove

Love what you did with the cupcakes! They do look yummy! Thanks so much for playing along in the Pink Persimmon cupcake challenge.

Comment by Darcy




Leave a Reply

