* * * Paper Scissors Paint Create


A free cut file and project just for you…with a how to video too!
24/06/2009, 9:32 am
Filed under: HOME Paper Scissors Paint Create

simple flower JPGHi it’s been a while since I shared one of my cut files. So here is a simple yet very versatile flower file that you can use with your cards or scrapbooks. I also have created a card using the free files I have posted below. Make sure to take note that the file for the envelope comes in .svg or .jpg formats. To make the card I first cut out my envelope pattern using my Cricut and the Sure Cuts A Lot software, but if you don’t have a Cricut just print out the .jpg file and you can use scissors to cut it out. Then I cut out a 4×4 piece of card stock for the base of my card (this will nestle inside your envelope) you can watch the video if you wish to see how I made this card. Thanks for visiting and have fun creating.

The chance to sign up for my BLOG CANDY (see post below) ends tomorrow so make sure to sign up for a chance to win if you haven’t already. Make it a GREAT day! Just Click on the icons below to download the files you want.

simple flower JPG 

       envelope template JPG  

     Envelope template freebie

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thank you so much for sharing your files, they will be well used..

Wishing you abundant blessings,
Tami

Comment by Tami

Thanks for sharing! Also, I commented twice by accident on the blog candy post. Sorry about that!

Comment by Margie Visnick

The card & envelope are really cute! I love watching your videos. And a big thanks for the files!

Comment by Annabelle

Thanks so much for sharing your files. I will use these often….seem really easy and quick….and sometimes that is all I need. Your work is fantastic——–I want to be just like you when I grow up (it better happen quickly…………almost 62 already…ewwwwwwwwwwww!)
And thanks for the video……….Really appreciate SEEING what You did

Comment by Sharon




Leave a Reply

