* * * Paper Scissors Paint Create


Finally…I have internet again it felt like eternity!!!
10/06/2009, 9:58 pm
Filed under: HOME Paper Scissors Paint Create

I am sooo glad that our Internet came back again last night! I have been so aggravated and frustrated at our Internet provider that I was at the verge of tears but then this made me realize that I have become way too dependent on the computer. I had to really take a step back and told myself to calm down because I was going bonkers!!! This could not have happened at the worst time . Sure the time I decided to hold something on my blog for consecutive days this happens! OK so I have now been trying to madly catch up with everything. E-mails (literally over a hundred) :( and my posts are still going up even if my week will be over. Sorry to those of you who were looking for me to post but I was helpless and I tried to beg but it didn’t help. Well anyway the good news is that I am back on-line YIPEE! and I will still post seven days worth of projects that I have now accumulated and freebies. 

A good thing that happened while I was out and unable to go on-line I am almost at 10,000 posts and all I can say is thanks. I can’t believe it’s been only 2 months since I started this blog and people are actually reading it. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. …I will be back as soon as I get caught up on everything else.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Congrats on all the hits. I’ve bearly reached 5000 and I’ve had mine for 3 years maybe? Your doing great.
Hey I plan to be down at the shop on friday night scrapping…there’s a crop on saturday too and I’ll be there as well. Cant wait to see ya. I’ll probably bring my camera to take pictures of the class for the blog. So wear your best smile…LOL! Talk to you soon!

Comment by Angela Christenson




Leave a Reply

