* * * Paper Scissors Paint Create


Day 3 going green…flower power freebies
06/06/2009, 12:34 pm
Filed under: HOME Paper Scissors Paint Create

flower power platformflowers around us

OK so I am unfortubately unable to post my projects because of the internet connection problems we have been having. I am now using a different computer quickly just so I can get my freebies up today … I am so lost and frustrated when the internet is down. : ( yes maybe I have become to dependent on it and have just been taking it for granted well anyway I  don’t have long, so here are some free SVG files for you to play with I was going with a flower power theme. flowers around us

 

Isn’t this just GROOVY! I love it groovy and funky. If I ever get back online I will post my projects using these cut files. flower power platform

Have fun creating and hopefully I can be back with my video and projects soon :(. I just wanted to get these freebies posted because I promised freebies.

Click here to download FLOWERS AROUND US svg file.

Click here to download FLOWER POWER svg file.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Love, love, love your flowers! Groovy! Thanks for sharing.

Comment by Annette

Good Morning Row, That sucks when the comp/internet is down. oh how well i know.
Love the boot with the flowers.
I’ve been doing lots of sewing lately. Trying to get enough stuff together for my etsy shop update.
I broke my zutter bind it all machine last week and had to wait for zutter to send me a new one…it came yesterday. YAY! and its pretty in pink.
We need to get together for a craft day soon. Do you have anything in mind? I’ll be at the shop scrapping on the 13th of June.

Comment by Angela Christenson

Thanks for the freebies, Row! They’re awesome!

Comment by Margie Visnick

Thanks for sharing!

Saskia
Netherlands

Comment by Saskia

Ahhh, I appreciate you going through so much trouble to offer your freebies. Thank you so much!

Carmen

Comment by Carmen

Thanks for the freebies. Nice blog.

Comment by sue




Leave a Reply

