* * * Paper Scissors Paint Create


I WON some YUMMY Shimmerz Spritz
20/05/2009, 2:29 pm
Filed under: HOME Paper Scissors Paint Create

I can’t believe it I feel like I just won the lottery thanks to my fellow design team member for Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff  –  Melissa B. who directed me there through her blog Creating fromthe Heart  (thanks Melissa) I am now a very happy girl.  Look how YUMMY these look (click on the photo to see their whole line of Shimmerz products)

spritz

 

I can’t wait to create with these! I am already imagining all the possibilities!

OK just to be clear this is not a food item it’s a craft product :) the colors just look good enough to eat.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

So what do you do with these? I like the colors.

Comment by Angela Christenson




Leave a Reply

