* * * Paper Scissors Paint Create


Free cut file I LOVE DADDY …. Wacky Wednesday freebie

With father’s day approaching I thought I would create a cut file appropriate to the occassion. To those of you who know me you know that father’s day always brings back memories of my dad and to this day I still miss him dearly during father’s day.  I was his little girl and he did spoil me I guess (yes I am an only child) but he also taught me the meaning of the word generosity so in memory of my daddy here’s a free cut file…

I love daddy

To download the file just head on over to the FREBBIES tab ^ up above and you will see the link.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Thanks for the freebies and congrats on the shimmerz!

Comment by Margie Visnick




Leave a Reply

