* * * Paper Scissors Paint Create


FUN! I might be in a TV commercial…
14/05/2009, 5:50 pm
Filed under: HOME Paper Scissors Paint Create

 300_53661

OK so I missed my Wacky Wednesday FREEBIE but I will make it up to you Sorry I just lost track of the days. I know I know no excuses! so I will be right back with a free file and my Thursday project. I just got back from …

the scrapbook store where I teach my classes “Memories from the Heart” and they were  filming a commercial spot for TV and I got to be in it! I play the lady using the Cricut. I know my SUMMER book will definitely be in it so  we’ll have to see if I don’t end up in the cutting room floor :)  LOL  … OK I’m home now so I will get it together and get pictures of my project up and a  freebie….. PROMISE!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

