* * * Paper Scissors Paint Create


Hope everyone had a great Mother’s day weekend
12/05/2009, 12:04 pm
Filed under: HOME Paper Scissors Paint Create

Well I had a WONDERFUL Mother’s day and I hope that all you mother’s out there did as well. My DS made me a sweet vase (painted a bottle with his favorite things)  and he said that I don’t have to put flowers in it because I can use it to hold my paint brushes too.  Isn’t that sweet he’s only 5 but he already knows mommy would probablly get more use out of it for paintbrushes. :)  They learn so quick! My boys took me out to our favorite breakfast place by the lake and brought me around to shop for any craft things I want. They are the GREATEST!!! Well I am off to fix breakfast and it’s cleaning day WOW! so much fun….not so much. Well I’ll see you all tommorow for my Wacky Wednesday Freebie. Make it a great day!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Aww! That is really cute about what your son made you for Mothers Day.

Comment by Angela Christenson

Awww a paintbrush holder, that is sweet, and useful!

Comment by thefrugalcrafter




Leave a Reply

