* * * Paper Scissors Paint Create


Monday Madness…here’s some freebies
04/05/2009, 10:36 am
Filed under: HOME Paper Scissors Paint Create

Hi everyone! We had a crazy weekend but I am able to be back on the computer now. Well let’s see I have not given away a SVG freebie for a while so this week my goal is to have 2 freebies one for Monday Madness and one for Wacky Wednesday.  So make sure you some back Wed. and get your freebie. Now I have to finish some projects and see what I can come up with.

candy-sweet

To get the freebies just click on the tab (found ^ up there) for Freebies and coupons.  Make it a great Monday!

 

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Awesome profile picture!!!!
I have no idea whats going on that you cant get into my blog….my sister was looking at it yesterday and shes in florida.
Happy Monday!

Comment by Angela Christenson

I can see your blog fine if I do it manually, It’s the RSS feed that’s broken. Computers gotta love them. :)

Comment by painted hands

Thanks so much for the cute files! They are adorable….

Heidi

Comment by Heidi




Leave a Reply

