* * * Paper Scissors Paint Create


At last! I am back and running…and here’s the video I promised

WOW! all I can say is that I don’t want to be sick again eventhough I thought I was better I was still weak and tired days after. It took me a couple of weeks to be at 100 percent. So with that being said I finally posted the video of the plastic container project I promised..here it is.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow that is really cute…glad to see you back in action.

Comment by Angela Christenson

Thanks girlie!

Comment by painted hands

Wow! That was totally not what i thought you were going to make! I love it though! I will definately be trying this one! Great job!

Comment by Tamara Bennett




Leave a Reply

