* * * Paper Scissors Paint Create


New classes are posted

OK so it’s heeeere! the schedule of my upcoming classes make sure to head to the class tab (look up there  ^ on the top of the page) as more updates will keep being posted. Hope to see all of you there!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey I see you were able to put a blog list in. YAY!!!
I could only hold out at the shop till about 11 last night. I was starting to get a little tired. We went out to China garden for dinner…. right up the street from the shop…I prefer Moys.
It was nice to see and visit with you yesterday. I will have to check out those sites we talked about later on today…inkscape, and oriental trade.
I will talk with you soon! Have a Great Day!

Comment by Angela Christenson

Hi Angie hope I didn’t keep you away from your projects too long. Wow 11 still is pretty late there girly considering what time you gals started…you gals are troopers! defnitelty check the sites out.

Comment by painted hands




Leave a Reply

