* * * Paper Scissors Paint Create


Ugh! when will Spring show up?

So I  never did see the prediction of the Groundhog or whatever animal that is that predicts early or late spring but did it say it would never come? (sigh) I feel like whinning about it but I know that would not do any good (nobody would listen anyway) I am usually the one who listens to whiners ………. mmmmooooommmmyyyy……….. that’s usually what I hear,  so I guess I will just keep hoping it will be soona and in the meantime I will be plugging away with my indoor projects and keep updating the blog. I guess I couldd work on some video tutorials but the little one is napping in my studio so I can’t make too much noise in there.  Hope it’s sunny wherever this finds you and if it is can you send some this way….thanks

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

