* * * Paper Scissors Paint Create


Iam now an official Fiskateer !!!

I am super excited I got  my official fiskateer scissors in the mail this week! If you are wondering what a fiskateer is we are ambassadors for crafting and for fiskars of course! basically you just belong to a community moderated by fiskars and share ideas thoughts and projects using all of the different products produced by fiskars. I have been officialy accepted about a year ago but I just recieved my official orange and green fiskar scissors with my fiskateer # engraved on it!  How Cool is that!  just hought I would share my exciting news see you later.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hello!!! It’s Angie from down at the shop….how was your prime quarter this evening? My boyfriend took me to Moys. I love them egg rolls…but for some reason they didn’t taste as good this time. Hmmm! Anyways I hope the roads weren’t to slippery for you on your way home tonight. Talk to you soon!

Comment by Angela Christenson




Leave a Reply

