* * * Paper Scissors Paint Create


Sleep?
24/03/2009, 5:05 am
Filed under: HOME Paper Scissors Paint Create

OK so I am still up and awake and as I look at my family soundly and peacefully sleeping jealousy comes over me. (sigh) I wish I could just lay my head on a pillow and be out in seconds. I tend to be more alert at night and I am not sure why. I just read somewhere that it’s actually a condition where people are most productive starting at 2:00 a.m I can’t remember what they called it, but maybe that’s what I have. Well I will try to lay down once again and see if I can drift off this time if not I will be back playing on the computer.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hey, if you ever find the name of that condition, let me know. I have it, and I’m sure my husband would love to know what it’s called so he can get me some “help”. :)

Comment by Sophia




Leave a Reply

